Again more apologies

When I don’t update, it’s because I’m working on something new.  The current environment is so volatile that even swing trading isn’t quite suitable for this market.  Hedge funds are confused at which directions they are going, and it shows!  Some intense buying and selling, economic numbers showing conflicting though admittedly bearish conditions.  The only thing appropriate is to be very quick and aggressive with the trades and that is exactly what I’m doing.  I will continue my lessons on fractal geometry trading shortly.   Please leave a comment once in a while as those are encouraging and would make me want to post more.

Good trading.

– Applenickel

One Response to Again more apologies

  1. J$m00th says:

    Funny, I was just thinking the same thing -the market doesn’t know what the market is doing. Good Trading!

Leave a Reply

