I’ve made it!

Celebration Bitches!

Celebration Bitches!

Today could be the first day of the rest of my life!

Thanks to the trust put in by my loved ones I have accumulated enough capital to become a patterned day trader.  This means I no longer have any restrictions on the amount of day trades I can make per day.  This opens the door to the possibility of making a living through trading.

I am not completely out of the water yet, as my buffer zone that keeps me above $25,000 is quite small.  I expect to make it grow over time giving me even more freedom in my trades.

One Response to I’ve made it!

  1. The3rdbridge says:

    I didn’t realize you were taking photos on my birthday…

Leave a Reply

